The Last Supper Forever

Posted: 2014/04/02 in Uncategorized

“Do this in remembrance of me”

“The bread I will give is my flesh, for the life of the world”

body of christ

The mystical supper presented as a transmutation of the body and blood of Christ.

Without any reservations by Brother Ron, the mystical supper is the most sacred of all mysteries within the Christian Church.

I am not a priest or presbyter, I am certainly not trained in theological matters; however, this subject is something Brother Ron believes my generation must seek to understand.

The celebration and worship of the mystical supper enable me to draw near to G-d’s love and to persevere in that love until I am united with the Lord whom I love.

From a chain of custody perspective, the Last Supper is a command of G-d to be a perpetual act of humility. It is to remind me and my family of the gift of freedom from bondage that G-d himself executed.

The Lord said to Moses and Aaron in the land of Egypt: This month shall be for you the beginning of months; it shall be the first month of the year for you. Tell all the congregation of Israel that on the tenth day of that month they shall take every man a lamb according to their father’s house, a lamb for a household, and if the household is too small for a lamb, then a man and his neighbor next to his house shall take according to the number of persons, according to what each can eat, you shall make your count for the lamb, your lamb shall be without blemish, a male a year old;

You shall keep it until the fourteenth day of the month, when the whole assembly of the congregation of Israel shall kill their lambs in the evening. Then they shall take some of the blood, and put it on the two doorposts and the lintel of the houses in which they eat them.

They shall eat all the flesh that night, roasted; with unleavened bread and bitter herbs they shall eat it. Do not eat any of it raw or boiled with water, but roasted, its head with its legs and its inner parts, and you shall let none of it remain until the morning, anything that remains until the morning you shall burn.

In this manner you shall eat it your loins girded, your sandals on your feet, and your staff in your hand, and you shall eat it in haste. It is the Lord’s Passover.

For I will pass through the land of Egypt that night and I will smite all the first born in the land of Egypt I will execute judgments, I am the Lord, the blood shall be a sign for you, upon the houses where you are.

When I see the blood on the doorpost I will pass over you and no plague shall fall upon you or destroy you, when I smite the land of Egypt.

This day shall be for you a memorial day and you shall keep it as a feast to the Lord throughout your generations you shall observe it as an ordinance forever.
Exodus 12: 1-14

The Passover supper is the same as the “Mystical Supper” in Christian tradition.

IMG_8386

Here is a link to a Free Seder guide if your interested it was written by Brother Ron over the past 30 years:

The Passover Seder

Passover or Pascha is the focal point of the year, celebrating the Passover feast at the Last Supper as Christ was following G-d’s commandments. As shown by Christ at the last supper; he was the word made flesh that dwelt among us, and what it means to be a follower of his that we must love one another.

The Passover is the most significant holiday on the western calendar. Passover is held every year at the same time by commandment of G-D.

Passover is the transition point from the Old Testament exodus to the death and resurrection of the promised messiah. (The Lamb of G-d)

Jesus Christ, G-d’s Son, is the fulfillment of the prophecies written about by the Prophets in the Old Testament.

The Jesus Christ, his death on the cross, and the resurrection of his body is my salvation.

Brother Ron believes that I am transformed by faith from slavery to freedom and I have the hope of eternal life through my belief in G-d’s son Jesus Christ.

Brother Ron has found the Divine Nature. It is in the charity I have for my brothers and sisters in Christ.

I am a seeker like many of you and a voice crying into cyberspace.

Leave a Reply

