Xmass

Posted: 2013/12/18 in Uncategorized

Archangels

G-d was in the world, the world that G-d made, and the world did not know him. He went to his own, and his own rejected G-d. But, to those who received him, he gave the power to become the children of God, to those who believe on his name: Which were born, not of blood, nor of the will of the human nature, nor of the will of man, but of God.

And word was made flesh, and dwelt among us, full of grace and truth.

G-d became human so we can become like G-d.

Know you not, that you are Gods children of the most high.

I must never forget that I am a lost traveler from a place that I have no real memory of. I don’t believe that I am here to accumulate wealth and satisfy lustful primordial desires although it seems that’s all I do.

My life is a gift, here and now, it is from my creator pure is G-d’s name: this is what Brother Ron is thankful for, that I can bring G-ds choice into my life. I am also thankful that I am wealthy enough to eat everyday and not so poor I have to steal to eat.

When I fall off the path, which I will, may G-d forgive me and help me forgive those who do things to me.

In my mind, I think I am strong but in reality, I am only a man with human weakness and desires. Friends please forgive my shortcomings.

As long as I believe in myself and trust in G-d, miracles will continue to happen to me as well. I am thankful for all the people who have prayed for me and continue to pray for me now. I pray for you too that you will be able to find the divine nature and love yourself just as you are.

Merry Christmas

Brother Ron

Crab Warrior

Xmas is not Christ taken out of the Mass because, X= Χριστός is Messiah or Christ, an epithet of Jesus of Nazareth. In middle english, from old english mæsse, modification of Vulgar Latin messa, literally, dismissal at the end of a religious service, from Late Latin missa.

First Known Use: before 12th century

Leave a Reply

