Last Post for a while

Posted: 2013/08/19 in Uncategorized

leegull

Brother Ron looks like a surfer but is studying to be a Lawyer

Brother Ron has made his last post until G-d willing I pass the (FYLSE) first year bar. The First Year Law Student Exam is one of the most difficult tests I have ever taken. I will need your prayers and encouragement to be successful.

My e-mail address is rriedell@live.com please feel free to write me.

As much as I love this Blog and writing my ideas down, I must focus on passing the FYLSE. There is a tremendous need for legal minded people to influence the world in ways only someone with legal training can do and with G-d’s help I want to make a difference. People use words to deceive and mislead others into believing a lie; the best way to stop them is to confront them with their own sword.

Comments
  1. Jamie Overgaag says:

    that is very true!! Date: Mon, 19 Aug 2013 00:43:25 +0000 To: jamieovergaag1@hotmail.com

  2. janette says:

    Congrats Ron!!!! Lots of luck, you can do it!!!!
    Janette G.

Leave a Reply

