Habeas corpus, “May I have the body”

Posted: 2013/04/23 in Uncategorized

RRiedell 295

I give my life force (the work or labor that I do) to fools so that I can board their arks and be entertained and fed by them.

“Why do I seek the living among the dead?

The very ones who are educated know that as long as I fear death and hell that I will keep coming back for more words of comfort and solace for my misdeeds.

I can be absolved of my poor behavior every week by keeping the educated ones in business with my life force. Quid pro quo, I give the value of my work and conformity they give me words that tickle my imagination.

In turn my labor gives these same ones the opportunity for a life of leisure, without burden that I can only day dream about. Heaven is in the so called next life so they say.

I Brother Ron am dismayed at myself. How can I go through life with me eyes wide open and keep being deceived by men like myself who herd a fool like me voluntarily into their arks.

By my misdeeds I condemned an innocent man to a Roman Cross almost two thousand years ago.

Just as the so called Passover although my generation I didn’t have to leave Egypt I am commanded to remember the Exodus like it was me who was a slave in Egypt and was saved from Pharaoh.

A writ of Habeas corpus, “May I have the body” is a legal action that requires a person under arrest to be brought before a judge or into court.

The principle of Habeas Corpus ensures that a prisoner can be released from unlawful detention—that is, detention lacking sufficient cause or evidence.

The remedy can be sought by the prisoner or by another person coming to the prisoner’s aid.

Why do so many still point their finger to blame a murder on me? The man is not dead. If he is dead show me the body.

I want to find the path of this man the one who lives, although the world we live in believes he is dead, I Brother Ron don’t believe he is dead.
I want to find the place he said he was going to; to find him to ask him why?

He was a man like me, but with courage to move forward and no fear of death. I want to be like him; to lead by example, to heal the sick, and to raise the dead.

Like a Surfer who drops in a 12 foot wave once you’re in there is no turning back.

Leave a Reply

