Hardened Heart Part Two

Posted: 2013/03/11 in Uncategorized

Where this is going?

Most journeys have a beginning and an end. My journey to the Divine Nature is no exception. I am headed for the New Jerusalem but I must first get readdy and pack my bag for the journey.

Whenever I go on a trip I pack my bag, then take out half of the stuff,  I would count all the money I wanted to take and then double it.

Working on my spiritual baggage it is full of 58 years of stuff, things I will never use. All the extra weight that I don’t want to needlessly carry around on my trip.

I need a confessor one who knows all about me and loves me anyway. Someone that I can go to that will not scandalize me so I can unload the extra stuff I am carrying around.

Melchizedek is who Abraham went to: Melchizedek is the king of righteousness.

Who is מַלְכִּי־צֶדֶֿק Malki Tzedek

מַלְכִּי־צֶדֶֿק Malki Tzedek is Melchizedek “My king is righteousness”. In Hawaii the State Motto is, “Ua Mau Ke Ea O Ka Aina I Ka Pono”, Translated, The Life of the Land is in Righteousness.

Righteousness is the light at the end my journey to TAUSCRB the Divine Nature. However there are several steps I must go through first before I can understand exactly what righteousness is or is not.

Melchizedek king of Salem brought forth bread and wine: he was the priest of the highest God. “King of Salem”, traditionally taken to be the name for Jerusalem.

Melchizedek abraham

The LORD hath sworn, and will not repent; you are a priest for ever after the order of Melchizedek not much more is known about Melchizedek.

A collection of early Gnostic scripts dating on or before the 4th-century, discovered in 1945 and known as the Nag Hammadi Library contains a tractate pertaining to Melchizedek. Here it is proposed that Melchizedek is Jesus Christ. Melchizedek, as Jesus Christ, lives, preaches, dies and is resurrected, in a Gnostic perspective. The Coming of the Son of God Melchizedek speaks of his return to bring peace, supported by god, and he is a priest-king who dispenses justice.

In my mind,” The New Jerusalem” is here and now not a place or a city, the New Jerusalem is with-in me, a state of mind.  Melchizedek, Jesus Christ is a model or example of the divine nature. God willing I want to find this justice and peace in the purest form by seeking the Divine Nature.

Comments
  1. Jamie Overgaag says:

    watched it

    Date: Mon, 11 Mar 2013 18:56:18 +0000 To: jamieovergaag1@hotmail.com

  2. jamie says:

    why/where did you come up with three times equals a hardened heart? you spelled again correctly brother ron.

Leave a Reply

